Home > New upload > As I Was Saying…

As I Was Saying…

I’ve just started playing with the microsoft speech recognition functionality, something that comes built into Windows 7.

Having done a little investigation I decided I wanted to be able to control some of my PC applications with voice commands. You can find the solution that I came up with on my Applications page!

If you want to try adding speech synthesis and recognition to your .NET apps, take a look at the Microsoft Speech API.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tell me what you think!

